The things I see while driving I-40 West from Nashville

June 10, 2012 § 7 Comments

A bit pixelated due to it being enlarged from my quick phone pic while driving 70 mph, but it was nice to see that the driver in front of me just outside of Bellevue had this nice “I {heart} Hanson” sticker.

Hanson.

Remember them?

If you were too young to suffer through their one-hit back in the mid-to-late 1990s, let me introduce you to them:

I hope you suffered.

§ 7 Responses to The things I see while driving I-40 West from Nashville

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The things I see while driving I-40 West from Nashville at Vaguely Borgesian.

meta

