I would love to get this book for my newborn niece

November 26, 2012 § 2 Comments

However, something tells me it just isn’t available…

§ 2 Responses to I would love to get this book for my newborn niece

  • S.M.D. says:

    Is that a real screenshot? Did someone really hack the page for that book? Because if they did, I want to hug them. That's hilarious…

  • Larry Nolen says:

    Yes, I want to say I saw a link to it on Twitter on Thursday or Friday and I clicked on it then. If you check the Wiki history, you'll see a reference to vandalism. It is one of the best, no?😀

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I would love to get this book for my newborn niece at Vaguely Borgesian.

meta

