Part I of the reorganization is now (mostly) complete

January 20, 2014 § 4 Comments

I just finished rearranging some of the links in my blogrolls.  Since I do read more blogs than I was listing in my previous blogroll, I added several blogs (including some suggested by readers) and divided the blog section into Literary/Realist and Speculative and Mystery sections (taking liberties with assigning a few that do cover both). 

But there is more to come.  I know there are many deserving sites that are missing, especially those that cover topics/books that aren’t often as reviewed on other sites/blogs.  In particular, I would like to have more links to sites covering translated fictions and perhaps non-translated writings as well.  Might look into adding a historical fiction section if I can find enough relevant blogs that interest me.  Again, if you know of any such sites, feel free to mention them in the comments.

§ 4 Responses to Part I of the reorganization is now (mostly) complete

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Part I of the reorganization is now (mostly) complete at Vaguely Borgesian.

meta

